Main Office

Phone
(907) 261-8960

Fax
(866) 383-0060

Email
Send us a message >

Address
8241 Dimond Hook Drive
Unit A
Anchorage, AK 99507

Map

Key Personnel

Jason Davis

President

jdavis@turnagain.build
(907) 602-7412 Cell

Tim Cunha

Operations Manager

tcunha@turnagain.build

Chris Nielsen

Project Manager

cnielsen@turnagain.build

Joe Lyman

Project Manager

jlyman@turnagain.build

Mark Dahmen

Project Manager

mdahmen@turnagain.build

Joan Hope

Business Manager

business@turnagain.build

Pat Joens

Project Superintendent

pjoens@turnagain.build

Shem Sooter

Project Superintendent

ssooter@turnagain.build