Main Office

Phone
(907) 261-8960

Fax
(866) 383-0060

Email
Send us a message >

Address
8241 Dimond Hook Drive
Unit A
Anchorage, AK 99507

Map

Key Personnel

Jason Davis

President

jdavis@turnagain.build
(907) 602-7412 Cell

Tim Cunha

Operations Manager

tcunha@turnagain.build

Josh Zellmer, P.E.

Senior Design Engineer

jzellmer@turnagain.build

Chris Nielsen

Project Manager

cnielsen@turnagain.build

Aaron Murph

Design EIT

amurph@turnagain.build

Adam Kresl

Field Engineer

akresl@turnagain.build

Olivia Beckham

Design EIT

obeckham@turnagain.build

Josh Janssen

Field Engineer

jjanssen@turnagain.build

Joan Hope

Business Manager

business@turnagain.build

Pat Joens

Project Superintendent

pjoens@turnagain.build

Spencer Hess

Project Superintendent

shess@turnagain.build